M-Back. Modern Bakery.

Perfect quality. Attractive price. Absolut freshness. Delicious flavour.

Service

Services for Own-Brands and Trade Brands

Perfect bakery products at an attractive price.

With a finely coordinated range of frozen and chilled bakery products, M-Back is a strategic supplier and partner for everyone who wants to delight their customers around the clock yet without great expense with perfect quality from the bakery. The high degree of convenience of M-Back products guarantees unfailingly simple preparation, easy portioning and minimal product waste. And all from the attractive M-Back.

M-Back. Competent, flexible and conscientious.

What do our customers expect from us? Primarily a supplier and business partner who reliably fulfils your expectations with regard to product range, quality and delivery. But also a partner who offers capable and conscientious consultancy in all questions of business. And ultimately a partner who remains flexible even in the face of extraordinary requirements and can offer suitable solutions.

M-Back. Test now.

  • Frozen bakery products and chilled bakery products. Perfection at an attractive price
  • Simple preparation, easy portioning, minimal product waste
  • Highest quality – certified
  • Reliable logistics service
  • Demand-based delivery at the required moment
  • Packaging and own-brand service if desired
  • Expert consultancy and support

Quality and Hygiene Management.
Flawless and certified.

The name M-Back is a guarantee of the highest quality. All products and deliveries must fulfil strict standards for quality and hygiene. From raw materials and through processing, from storage through to delivery – adherence to strict quality and hygiene requirements is monitored continually by internal and external checks. Our suppliers and partners are also bound by these quality management standards. M-Back is certified under International Food Standards (IFS), energy management system DIN EN ISO 50001:2011. Our HACCP concept is subject to continuous review and we are certified Kosher. A Manufacturing Execution System (MES) ensures continuous transparency and checking from goods receipt through to shipment.

Logistics service.
Reliable and secure.

You can bank on reliability, guaranteed provision and complete transparency throughout the entire supply chain. At all times M-Back guarantees demand-based and punctual delivery of the ordered bakery products. Ensuring this are our logistics experts and trusted logistics partners, who coordinate deliveries nationally and internationally. They professionally navigate the seasonal supply peaks, large-volume orders or individual logistics requirements of our customers. As experts in frozen bakery products, M-Back stands for a flawless and transparent cold chain, from production location to delivery location.

  • Conveyor | Service
  • Coldstrorage | Service
  • Deepfreeze | Service
  • Lab coat | Service
  • Packaging | Service

Own-Brand Service.
Individual and flexible

Here, M-Back is not on the market under its own brand name, but is a consistent producer for trade-names and own-brands. With this knowledge we can implement numerous individual own-brand or packaging solutions together with our customers, for example our partner Meggle. Special shapes, fillings or packaging sizes, M-Back is a flexible service partner for the wishes of its customers.

Product Development

Our specialists continually create new products and recipes always with the criterion of serving as best as possible the wishes of our customers with regard to quality, handling and sales. To do this we rely on development partnerships that prove themselves in practice. Reference: Collaboration with our partner Meggle.

M-Back Guarantee for products and services

We vouch for our high-quality products and services. With this M-Back guarantee, our customers count on reliable quality products and services provided by M-Back: Perfect quality at an attractive price, perfectly fresh and great to taste.

M-Back Quality and Hygiene Management:
The name M-Back vouches for highest quality – consistent and certified. All products and services have to meet strict quality requirements and hygiene standards.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

M-Back. Modern Bakery.

Perfekte Qualität. Attraktiver Preis. Absolute Frische. Großartiger Geschmack.

Service

Services für Eigen- und Handelsmarken

Perfekte Backwaren zum attraktiven Preis.

Mit einem fein abgestimmten Sortiment von tiefgekühlten und gekühlten Backwaren ist M-Back strategischer Lieferant und Partner für alle, die ihre Kunden rund um die Uhr und ohne größeren Aufwand mit perfekter Qualität aus der Backstube erfreuen wollen. Der hohe Convenience-Grad der M-Back Produkte garantiert eine stets einfache Zubereitung, leichte Portionierung und minimierte Warenverluste. Und das alles zum attraktiven M-Back Preis.

M-Back. Kompetent, flexibel und gewissenhaft.

Was unsere Kunden von uns haben? In erster Linie einen Lieferanten und Geschäftspartner, der ihre Erwartungen in puncto Produktsortiment, Qualität und Lieferung zuverlässig erfüllt. Aber auch einen Partner, der sie in allen Geschäftsfragen kompetent und gewissenhaft berät. Und schließlich einen Partner, der selbst bei außergewöhnlichen Anforderungen flexibel bleibt und passende Lösungen anbieten kann.

M-Back. Jetzt testen.

  • TK-Backwaren und gekühlte Backwaren. Perfekt zum attraktiven Preis
  • Einfache Zubereitung, leichte Portionierung, minimierte Warenverluste
  • Höchste Qualität – zertifiziert
  • Zuverlässiger Logistikservice
  • Bedarfsgerechte Lieferung zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt
  • Verpackung und Eigenmarken-Service nach Wunsch
  • Kompetente Beratung und Betreuung

Qualitäts- und Hygiene-Management.
Lückenlos und zertifiziert.

Der Name M-Back bürgt für höchste Qualität. Alle Produkte und Leistungen müssen strikte Qualitätsvorgaben und Hygienestandards erfüllen. Vom Rohstoff über die Verarbeitung, von der Lagerung bis hin zur Auslieferung – die Einhaltung von strengen Qualitäts- und Hygieneanforderungen wird durch interne und externe Kontrollen kontinuierlich überwacht. Auch unsere Lieferanten und Partner sind an die Vorgaben dieses Qualitätsmanagements gebunden. M-Back ist zertifiziert nach International Food Standards (IFS), Energiemanagementsystem DIN EN ISO 50001:2011. Unser HACCP-Konzept unterliegt einer stetigen Prüfung und wir sind Kosher zertifiziert. Ein Manufacturing Execution System (MES) sichert eine permanente Transparenz und Kontrolle vom Wareneingang bis hin zum Versand.

Logistikservice.
Zuverlässig und sicher.

Setzen Sie auf Zuverlässigkeit, Versorgungssicherheit und auf Transparenz über die gesamte Lieferkette. M-Back garantiert eine jederzeit bedarfsgerechte und pünktliche Lieferung der bestellten Backwaren. Dafür sorgen unsere Logistikexperten und bewährten Logistikpartner, die Lieferungen national und international koordinieren. Professionell steuern sie saisonale Lieferspitzen, große Bestell-Volumina oder individuelle Logistikwünsche unserer Kunden. Als Experte für Tiefkühlbackwaren steht M-Back für eine lückenlose und transparente Kühlkette ein, vom Ort der Produktion bis zum Ort der Lieferung.

  • Transportband | Service
  • Kühllager | Service
  • Tiefkühllager | Service
  • Kittel | Service
  • Verpackung | Service

Eigenmarken-Service.
Individuell und flexibel.

M-Back tritt im Markt nicht unter eigener Marke auf, sondern produziert konsequent für Handels- und Eigenmarken.
Mit diesem Wissen konnten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden schon zahlreiche individuelle Eigenmarken- oder Verpackungslösungen realisieren, beispielsweise für unseren Partner Meggle. Ob spezielle Formen, Füllungen oder Verpackungsgrößen, M-Back ist hier ein flexibler Servicepartner für die Wünsche seiner Kunden.

Produktentwicklung

Unsere Spezialisten kreieren stetig neue Produkte und Rezepturen, immer mit dem Maßstab, die Wünsche unserer Kunden hinsichtlich Qualität, Handling und Absatz bestmöglich zu bedienen. Dabei setzen wir auch auf Entwicklungspartnerschaften, die sich in der Praxis bestens bewähren. Referenz: Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner Meggle.

M-Back Garantie für Produkte und Services

Für unsere Qualitätserzeugnisse und Services verbürgen wir uns. Mit der M-Back Garantie setzen unsere Kunden auf zuverlässige Qualitätsprodukte und Leistungen aus dem Hause M-Back: Perfekte Qualität zum attraktiven Preis, absolut frisch und großartig im Geschmack.

M-Back Qualitäts- und Hygienemanagement:
Der Name M-Back bürgt für höchste Qualität – lückenlos und zertifiziert. Alle Produkte und Leistungen müssen strikte Qualitätsvorgaben und Hygienestandards erfüllen.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen